top of page

Our Team

We are here to walk with you everyday. Our purpose is to help people on their journey with PD and provide the best resources and programs we can offer.

Bonnie Noble Silberman, President

Bob Barreto, Vice President

Sylvia Vandross, Secretary

Brad Medcalf, Treasurer

Earle Oxner, Past President

Dorene Fridy, LPN

Brian Hungerford

Caldwell Johnston

W. Stanton Smith - Co-Founder

Pat Sullivan - Co-Founder

GAPS 2023 Board of Directors

Our Board

Dr. Fredy Revilla - Prisma Health

Dana Rutland - Prisma Health

Gail Stokes - All About Seniors

Dr. Kathleen Woschkolup - Bon Secours Neurology

Advisory Board of Directors

bottom of page